First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 20th August 2015 at 3.00 pm.

No. 2047 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF MALAY COMMUNITY COMMITTEE

It is notified for general information that in accordance with section 27C(2) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the President has, on the nomination of the Presidential Council for Minority Rights, appointed the following persons to be members of the Malay Community Committee:

- (1) Imram Bin Mohamed (Chairman)
- (2) Fatimah Binte Azimullah
- (3) Mohammad Alami Musa
- (4) Yatiman Bin Yusof
- (5) Zulkifli Bin Baharudin.
- 2. Gazette Notification No. 1059 of 18 April 2011 is cancelled.

[ELD(A)/4-18 Vol. 4; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 1]